By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookies Settings
Banpu Public Company Limited

Banpu Public Company Limited
1550 Thanapoom Tower, 27th Floor, New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Head of Marketing, Sales and Logistics
Mr. Wang Yapeng
E-mail : wang_y@banpu.co.th
Telephone : +66 (0) 80 0651335

Enquiries – Contact persons by sales region :
Sales – Region 1 Japan / Korea / Pacific
Mr. Howard Zhang
E-mail : howard_z@banpu.co.th
Telephone : +66 (0) 65 5066641

Sales – Region 2 China / Hong Kong / Malaysia / Taiwan / Philippines
Mr. Hartono Widjaja
E-mail : hartono_w@banpu.co.th
Telephone : +66 (0) 80 0564271

Sales – Region 3 South Asia / Vietnam / Thailand and CLM
Mr. Rangsan Chantadee
E-mail : rangsan_c@banpu.co.th
Telephone : +66 (0) 81 9238306

 

PT.Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk
Jakarta office : Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda, Pondok Indah Kav. V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310, Indonesia

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)
Mr. Jusnan Ruslan
E-mail : jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

 

Centennial Coal Company Limited
Sydney office : Level 18, BT Tower 1 Market Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)
Mr. Brendon Wilson
E-mail : brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au
Telephone : +61 2 9266 2700

 

Customer Relations, Other Inquiries and Complaints
E-mail : CRM@banpu.co.th

© 2022 บริษัท บ้านปู จำกัด (มหาชน) | Banpu Public Company Limited. All rights reserved.