Marketing Contacts
Home > Marketing > Marketing Contacts

BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.

Singapore office : 6 Temasek Boulevard
  #22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4

Advisor

Mr. Philip Gasteen

E-mail : philip_g@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Aphimuk Taifayongvichit

E-mail : aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Enquiries – Contact persons by sales region :

Marketing and Sales

Mr.Wang Yapeng

E-mail : wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – Japan

Mr.Agastya R. Kurnia

E-mail : agastya_k@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – Korea / Taiwan

Mr. Hyun Su Cho

E-mail : hyun_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – East / West / South Asia and Europe

Mr.Hartono Widjaja

E-mail : hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – India / Thailand / Pakistan / Bangladesh

Mr.Rangsan Chantadee

E-mail : rangsan_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – South China / Hong Kong / Malaysia / Philippines

Mr.Prakoso Halim

E-mail : prakoso_h@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – Europe / Vietnam / Cambodia / Laos / Myanmar / Sri Lanka

Mr. Nick Thanapoomikul

E-mail : nick_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Customer Relations & Technical Management

Mr.Chatphol Meesri

E-mail : chatphol_m@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Trading and Derivatives

Mr.Andrew Horn

E-mail : andrew_h@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

PT.Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk

Jakarta office : Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda,
  Pondok Indah Kav. V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310, Indonesia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr.Jusnan Ruslan

E-mail : jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

Centennial Coal Company Limited

Sydney office : Level 18, BT Tower 1 Market Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr.Brendon Wilson

E-mail : brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au
Telephone : +61 2 9266 2700