Marketing Contacts
Home > Marketing > Marketing Contacts

BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.

Singapore office : 6 Temasek Boulevard
  #22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4

Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Aphimuk Taifayongvichit

E-mail : aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Enquiries – Contact persons by sales region :

Marketing and Sales

(Acting) Sales – Region 1

Mr. Wang Yapeng

E-mail : wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – Japan and Korea

Mr. Seita Otsu

E-mail : seita_o@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – Vietnam / Malaysia and Pacific

Mr. Hyun Su Cho

E-mail : hyun_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – Region 2 China / HongKong / Taiwan / Philippines

Mr. Hartono Widjaja

E-mail : hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

 

Sales – Region 3 South Asia / Thailand and CLM 

Mr. Rangsan Chantadee

E-mail : rangsan_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804


  

Coal Trading and Commercial

Derivative

Mr. Arif Jeffrey Kizilbash

E-mail : arif_k@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 9751 8873

PT.Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk

Jakarta office : Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda,
  Pondok Indah Kav. V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310, Indonesia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr. Jusnan Ruslan

E-mail : jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

Centennial Coal Company Limited

Sydney office : Level 18, BT Tower 1 Market Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr. Brendon Wilson

E-mail : brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au
Telephone : +61 2 9266 2700

Customer Relations, Other Inquiries and Complaints

E-mail : CRM@banpu.co.th