Analyst Contacts
Home > Investor Relations > Analyst Contacts
Company Name E-mail
Aira Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Saknarin Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities  Public Company Limited Mr. Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
ASL Securities co.,Ltd Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanish  benjaphol@asiasecurities.com
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Thanatthep Chantarakarn thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Pongtham Danwungderm pongtham.danwungderm@th.namura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Country Group Securited Public Company Limited Mr. Chavin Saengsirinavin Chavin.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Ms. Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Company Limited Mr. Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Parinth Nikornkittikosol Parinth.n@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities  Mr. Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Mr. Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited  Mr. Charnvut Taecha-amorntanakij charnvut.taechamorntanakij@krungsrisecurities.com
  Mr. Naphat Chantaraserekul Naphat.Chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KT Zmico Company Limited Ms. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana Patcharink@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)Limited Ms. Yupapan Polpornpraser Yupapan.Polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ms. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorni Ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Company Limited Ms. Pitchaya Janyaroj pitchaya.janyaroj@scb.co.th
Talis Asset Management Mr. Sarute Limapichat sarute.l@talisam.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Public Company Limited Mr.Aekapop  Guruvanich aekapop@dbtisco.com
Trinity Securities Company Limited Mr. Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Ms. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ms. Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Thailand Mr. Bunya Wikaisuksakul Bunya.W@yuanta.co.th